Trius Truck Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://triustruckcentre.com/vehicles https://triustruckcentre.com//dist/img/favicon.png Trius Truck Centre Vehicles Feed https://triustruckcentre.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Ford Escape https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/4487598/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/4487598/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 13:25:45 -0500 2018 Ford Edge https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-edge/4475715/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-edge/4475715/ Tue, 21 Jan 2020 10:50:56 -0500 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/4459314/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/4459314/ Thu, 16 Jan 2020 13:12:03 -0500 2018 Ford F-550 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-f-550/4458081/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-f-550/4458081/ Thu, 16 Jan 2020 09:19:42 -0500 2018 GMC Terrain https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/4453131/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/4453131/ Wed, 15 Jan 2020 10:10:33 -0500 2018 Chrysler Pacifica https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-chrysler-pacifica/4433367/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-chrysler-pacifica/4433367/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 13:56:26 -0500 2019 Ford F-150 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/4429506/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/4429506/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 08:52:03 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Express https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-express/4416972/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-express/4416972/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 11:44:23 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Trax https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-trax/4410465/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-trax/4410465/ Tue, 07 Jan 2020 11:10:04 -0500 2017 Volvo V60 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-volvo-v60/4388535/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-volvo-v60/4388535/ Mon, 30 Dec 2019 11:41:08 -0500 2017 Ford Escape https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/4355016/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/4355016/ Thu, 19 Dec 2019 14:04:11 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4348653/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4348653/ Wed, 18 Dec 2019 14:03:08 -0500 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-volkswagen-tiguan/4346358/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-volkswagen-tiguan/4346358/ Wed, 18 Dec 2019 09:52:58 -0500 2018 Kia Rio https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-kia-rio/4327950/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-kia-rio/4327950/ Fri, 13 Dec 2019 15:19:27 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/4309425/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/4309425/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 11:38:44 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-3500/4277433/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-3500/4277433/ Tue, 03 Dec 2019 14:23:22 -0500 2018 Ford F-350 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-f-350/4276284/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-f-350/4276284/ Tue, 03 Dec 2019 11:35:22 -0500 2017 Mitsubishi RVR https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-rvr/4221030/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-rvr/4221030/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 15:14:31 -0500 2018 GMC Savana https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-gmc-savana/4186224/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-gmc-savana/4186224/ Thu, 21 Nov 2019 14:33:33 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-2500/4162761/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-2500/4162761/ Mon, 18 Nov 2019 11:39:16 -0500 2017 Ford F-150 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/4142277/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/4142277/ Thu, 14 Nov 2019 11:41:21 -0500 2018 Jeep Wrangler https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-jeep-wrangler/4121637/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-jeep-wrangler/4121637/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 10:55:56 -0500 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL350 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-gl350/4121328/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-gl350/4121328/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 07:57:06 -0500 2019 Mahindra Roxor https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-mahindra-roxor/4113258/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-mahindra-roxor/4113258/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 14:51:38 -0500 2018 Ford Transit https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-transit/4113102/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-transit/4113102/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 13:37:54 -0500 2016 RAM 2500 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-ram-2500/4111026/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-ram-2500/4111026/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 09:31:43 -0500 2019 Mahindra Roxor https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-mahindra-roxor/4049496/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-mahindra-roxor/4049496/ Thu, 24 Oct 2019 14:33:56 -0400 2019 Other Other https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-other-other/4017975/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-other-other/4017975/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 10:08:28 -0400 2018 Ford F-250 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-f-250/3848810/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-f-250/3848810/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 10:43:45 -0400 2018 Ford Transit https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-transit/3739637/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-transit/3739637/ Wed, 21 Aug 2019 10:17:17 -0400 2016 Ford F-150 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/3712937/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/3712937/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 11:19:05 -0400 2019 Mahindra Roxor https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-mahindra-roxor/3648248/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-mahindra-roxor/3648248/ Fri, 02 Aug 2019 08:39:44 -0400 2019 Mahindra Roxor https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-mahindra-roxor/3637331/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-mahindra-roxor/3637331/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 15:16:21 -0400 2018 Mahindra Roxor https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-mahindra-roxor/3625118/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-mahindra-roxor/3625118/ Tue, 30 Jul 2019 15:36:01 -0400 2017 Ford F-150 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/3583316/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/3583316/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:14:19 -0400 2012 Freightliner Thomas https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2012-freightliner-thomas/3583307/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2012-freightliner-thomas/3583307/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:14:07 -0400 2017 GMC Savana 3500 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-gmc-savana-3500/3583295/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-gmc-savana-3500/3583295/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:13:44 -0400 2017 Ford F-150 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/3583268/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/3583268/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:13:01 -0400 2017 GMC Sierra 2500 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-2500/3583259/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-2500/3583259/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:12:40 -0400 2017 GMC Sierra 2500 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-2500/3583253/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-2500/3583253/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:12:20 -0400 2018 Ford Transit 250 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-transit-250/3583250/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-transit-250/3583250/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:12:08 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3583238/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3583238/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:11:21 -0400 2017 Chrysler Pacifica https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-chrysler-pacifica/3583229/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-chrysler-pacifica/3583229/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:11:00 -0400 2012 Ford Econoline https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2012-ford-econoline/3583223/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2012-ford-econoline/3583223/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:10:37 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3583208/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3583208/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:10:25 -0400 2015 Ford F-550 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-550/3583187/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-550/3583187/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:09:37 -0400 2017 Ford F-350 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-350/3583184/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-350/3583184/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:09:23 -0400 2016 Ford F-250 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-250/3583181/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-250/3583181/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:09:13 -0400 2015 Ford F-550 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-550/3583172/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-550/3583172/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:08:43 -0400