Trius Truck Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://triustruckcentre.com/vehicles https://triustruckcentre.com//dist/img/favicon.png Trius Truck Centre Vehicles Feed https://triustruckcentre.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-2500/4162761/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-2500/4162761/ Mon, 18 Nov 2019 11:39:16 -0500 2015 Ford F-150 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-150/4147569/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-150/4147569/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 13:53:40 -0500 2017 GMC Savana 2500 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-gmc-savana-2500/4147071/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-gmc-savana-2500/4147071/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 10:54:03 -0500 2017 Ford F-150 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/4142277/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/4142277/ Thu, 14 Nov 2019 11:41:21 -0500 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL350 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-gl350/4121328/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-gl350/4121328/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 07:57:06 -0500 2019 Mahindra Roxor https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-mahindra-roxor/4113258/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-mahindra-roxor/4113258/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 14:51:38 -0500 2018 Ford Transit https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-transit/4113102/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-transit/4113102/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 13:37:54 -0500 2016 Ford F-350 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-350/4112235/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-350/4112235/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 12:11:21 -0500 2016 RAM 2500 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-ram-2500/4111026/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-ram-2500/4111026/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 09:31:43 -0500 2019 Mahindra Roxor https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-mahindra-roxor/4049496/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-mahindra-roxor/4049496/ Thu, 24 Oct 2019 14:33:56 -0400 2016 GMC Savana https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-gmc-savana/4048347/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-gmc-savana/4048347/ Thu, 24 Oct 2019 10:18:02 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/4040688/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/4040688/ Wed, 23 Oct 2019 11:22:43 -0400 2017 Nissan Rogue https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/4039089/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/4039089/ Wed, 23 Oct 2019 08:41:36 -0400 2017 Dodge Journey https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/4019247/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/4019247/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 15:26:59 -0400 2019 Other Other https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-other-other/4017975/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-other-other/4017975/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 10:08:28 -0400 2018 Ford F-250 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-f-250/3848810/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-f-250/3848810/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 10:43:45 -0400 2018 Ford Transit https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-transit/3751688/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-transit/3751688/ Fri, 23 Aug 2019 10:27:40 -0400 2018 Ford Transit https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-transit/3739637/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-transit/3739637/ Wed, 21 Aug 2019 10:17:17 -0400 2016 Ford F-150 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/3712937/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/3712937/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 11:19:05 -0400 2019 Mahindra Roxor https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-mahindra-roxor/3648248/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-mahindra-roxor/3648248/ Fri, 02 Aug 2019 08:39:44 -0400 2019 Mahindra Roxor https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-mahindra-roxor/3637331/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-mahindra-roxor/3637331/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 15:16:21 -0400 2018 Mahindra Roxor https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-mahindra-roxor/3625118/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-mahindra-roxor/3625118/ Tue, 30 Jul 2019 15:36:01 -0400 2018 Mahindra Roxor https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-mahindra-roxor/3624458/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-mahindra-roxor/3624458/ Tue, 30 Jul 2019 12:37:24 -0400 2018 Ford F-250 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-f-250/3599576/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-f-250/3599576/ Wed, 24 Jul 2019 14:31:30 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado/3583322/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado/3583322/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:14:35 -0400 2012 Freightliner Thomas https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2012-freightliner-thomas/3583307/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2012-freightliner-thomas/3583307/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:14:07 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Express https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-express/3583295/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-express/3583295/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:13:44 -0400 2017 Kia Sportage https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/3583262/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/3583262/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:12:50 -0400 2017 GMC Sierra 2500 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-2500/3583259/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-2500/3583259/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:12:40 -0400 2017 GMC Sierra 2500 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-2500/3583253/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-2500/3583253/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:12:20 -0400 2018 Ford Transit 250 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-transit-250/3583250/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-transit-250/3583250/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:12:08 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3583238/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3583238/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:11:21 -0400 2017 Chrysler Pacifica https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-chrysler-pacifica/3583229/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-chrysler-pacifica/3583229/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:11:00 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3583226/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3583226/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:10:49 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3583208/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3583208/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:10:25 -0400 2016 Ford F-350 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-350/3583193/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-350/3583193/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:09:50 -0400 2015 Ford F-550 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-550/3583187/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-550/3583187/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:09:37 -0400 2016 Ford F-250 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-250/3583181/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-250/3583181/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:09:13 -0400 2015 Ford F-550 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-550/3583172/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-550/3583172/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:08:43 -0400