Trius Truck Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://triustruckcentre.com/vehicles https://triustruckcentre.com//dist/img/favicon.png Trius Truck Centre Vehicles Feed https://triustruckcentre.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Ford F-150 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-f-150/3871691/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-f-150/3871691/ Tue, 17 Sep 2019 14:47:28 -0400 2018 Ford F-250 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-f-250/3848810/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-f-250/3848810/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 10:43:45 -0400 2017 Ford F-350 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-350/3846467/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-350/3846467/ Wed, 11 Sep 2019 15:53:38 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/3840542/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/3840542/ Tue, 10 Sep 2019 15:19:21 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Trax https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-trax/3839747/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-trax/3839747/ Tue, 10 Sep 2019 12:40:08 -0400 2018 Ford Transit https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-transit/3763637/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-transit/3763637/ Mon, 26 Aug 2019 10:52:42 -0400 2018 Ford Transit https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-transit/3751688/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-transit/3751688/ Fri, 23 Aug 2019 10:27:40 -0400 2018 Ford Transit https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-transit/3739637/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-transit/3739637/ Wed, 21 Aug 2019 10:17:17 -0400 2016 Ford F-150 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/3712937/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/3712937/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 11:19:05 -0400 2019 Mahindra Roxor https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-mahindra-roxor/3648248/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-mahindra-roxor/3648248/ Fri, 02 Aug 2019 08:39:44 -0400 2019 Mahindra Roxor https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-mahindra-roxor/3637331/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-mahindra-roxor/3637331/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 15:16:21 -0400 2018 Mahindra Roxor https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-mahindra-roxor/3625118/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-mahindra-roxor/3625118/ Tue, 30 Jul 2019 15:36:01 -0400 2018 Mahindra Roxor https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-mahindra-roxor/3624458/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-mahindra-roxor/3624458/ Tue, 30 Jul 2019 12:37:24 -0400 2018 Ford F-250 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-f-250/3599576/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-f-250/3599576/ Wed, 24 Jul 2019 14:31:30 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado/3583322/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado/3583322/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:14:35 -0400 2017 Ford F-150 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/3583316/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/3583316/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:14:19 -0400 2016 Freightliner Thomas https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-freightliner-thomas/3583310/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-freightliner-thomas/3583310/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:14:13 -0400 2012 Freightliner Thomas https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2012-freightliner-thomas/3583307/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2012-freightliner-thomas/3583307/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:14:07 -0400 2017 GMC Savana https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-gmc-savana/3583295/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-gmc-savana/3583295/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:13:44 -0400 2018 RAM 5500 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ram-5500/3583283/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ram-5500/3583283/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:13:28 -0400 2017 Kia Sportage https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/3583262/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/3583262/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:12:50 -0400 2018 Ford Transit 250 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-transit-250/3583250/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-transit-250/3583250/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:12:08 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Trax https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-trax/3583241/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-trax/3583241/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:11:35 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3583238/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3583238/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:11:21 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3583235/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3583235/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:11:11 -0400 2017 Chrysler Pacifica https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-chrysler-pacifica/3583229/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-chrysler-pacifica/3583229/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:11:00 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3583226/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3583226/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:10:49 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3583208/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3583208/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:10:25 -0400 2016 Ford F-350 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-350/3583199/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-350/3583199/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:10:16 -0400