Trius Truck Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://triustruckcentre.com/vehicles https://triustruckcentre.com//dist/img/favicon.png Trius Truck Centre Vehicles Feed https://triustruckcentre.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Freightliner M2 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2013-freightliner-m2/5291321/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2013-freightliner-m2/5291321/ Fri, 10 Jul 2020 13:48:33 -0400 2016 RAM 3500 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-ram-3500/5291132/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2016-ram-3500/5291132/ Fri, 10 Jul 2020 12:34:09 -0400 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/5093498/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/5093498/ Wed, 10 Jun 2020 11:29:25 -0400 2018 Nissan Sentra https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/5092127/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/5092127/ Tue, 09 Jun 2020 10:58:47 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5092088/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5092088/ Tue, 09 Jun 2020 09:28:29 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/5090900/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/5090900/ Mon, 08 Jun 2020 11:24:46 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-2500/4973607/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-2500/4973607/ Thu, 14 May 2020 11:46:48 -0400 2020 Mahindra Roxor https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2020-mahindra-roxor/4922223/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2020-mahindra-roxor/4922223/ Fri, 01 May 2020 12:47:34 -0400 2019 Toyota 4Runner https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-toyota-4runner/4620129/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-toyota-4runner/4620129/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 08:24:50 -0500 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL350 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-gl350/4121328/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-gl350/4121328/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 07:57:06 -0500 2019 Mahindra Roxor https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-mahindra-roxor/4049496/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-mahindra-roxor/4049496/ Thu, 24 Oct 2019 14:33:56 -0400 2019 Other Other https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-other-other/4017975/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-other-other/4017975/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 10:08:28 -0400 2019 Ford Transit https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-ford-transit/3739637/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-ford-transit/3739637/ Wed, 21 Aug 2019 10:17:17 -0400 2019 Mahindra Roxor https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-mahindra-roxor/3648248/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-mahindra-roxor/3648248/ Fri, 02 Aug 2019 08:39:44 -0400 2019 Mahindra Roxor https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-mahindra-roxor/3637331/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2019-mahindra-roxor/3637331/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 15:16:21 -0400 2012 Freightliner Thomas https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2012-freightliner-thomas/3583307/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2012-freightliner-thomas/3583307/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:14:07 -0400 2017 GMC Savana 3500 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-gmc-savana-3500/3583295/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2017-gmc-savana-3500/3583295/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:13:44 -0400 2018 RAM 5500 https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ram-5500/3583283/ https://triustruckcentre.com/inventory/2018-ram-5500/3583283/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 02:13:28 -0400